Pi Beta Phi
At Kansas State University
Chapter Leadership

        Chapter President
       
Juliane Francia
        jfrancia@ksu.edu
       
        Policy & Standards Board
        Mallory Martin
        malmart6@ksu.edu

        Vice President of Member Development
       
Abbie Murray
        abbiekmurray@ksu.edu

        Vice President of Administration
       
Lauren Barash
        llbarash@ksu.edu

        Vice President of Philanthropy
       
Addie Griffith
        agriffy18@ksu.edu
     
        Vice President of Housing
       
Hope Lancaster
        hblancaster@ksu.edu

        Vice President of Finance
       
Kylee Knott
        knknott@ksu.edu

        Vice President of Membership
       
Kylee Mernagh
        mernaghk@ksu.edu

        Vice President of Fraternity Development
       
Madi Fief
        mcfief@ksu.edu

        Vice President of Event Planning
        Alexis Luinstra
        alexis45@ksu.edu

        Vice President of Communications
       
Caroline Lassman
        classman@ksu.edu

        New Member Coordinator 
       
Stevi Lorson
        slorson01@ksu.edu