Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Chapter Leadership

2021 Executive Team​​​​​​​

 

CHAPTER PRESIDENT ✰
Brittany Raines | blraines@ksu.edu
Major: 
Minor: 
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: 

VP OF OPERATIONS  ✰
Betsy Burress | erburress@ksu.edu
Major: Human Health Biology 
Minor: Leadership Studies
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Living in the house!

VP OF RISK MANAGEMENT ✰
Molly Fain | mollyfain@ksu.edu
Major:  
Minor: 
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: 

VP OF MEMBERSHIP EXPERIENCE ✰
Lauren Huck | lnhuck@ksu.edu 
Major: 
Minor: 
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: 

VP OF FINANCE & HOUSING ✰
Lauren Simmons | lmsimmons@ksu.edu
Major: 
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: 

VP OF COMMUNITY RELATIONS ✰
Ryleigh Diskin | ryleighdiskin@ksu.edu
Major: Elementary Education
Minor: Human Development and Family Sciences 
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Going to the Konza for a sunrise walk with my friends. 

VP OF RECRUITMENT ✰
Lily Abadir | lgabadir@ksu.edu
Major: 
Favorite Pi Phi Memory:

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL EVENTS ✰
Holly Sanderson | hesanderson@ksu.edu
Major: Psychology
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Running back to the house on bid right and being overwhelmed with joy and excitement after seeing all of the members cheering and dancing to music and showing me the best welcome home. 

DIRECTOR OF POLICY & PREVENTION EDUCATION ✰
Jordyn Veatch | jmveatch@ksu.edu
Major: 
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: 

DIRECTOR OF MEMBER CONDUCT ✰
Peyton Kavanagh | peyton9@ksu.edu
Major: Biology (Pre-Medicine)
Minor: Conflict Analysis & Trauma Studies
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Work week/recruitment week my sophomore year has been my favorite pi phi experience! It felt so good to finally be living in the house and getting closer with all of the girls. We had so much fun together those 2 weeks hanging out, taking, and watching movies and going on walks. I built really strong relationships and loved being a part of something so meaningful as we prepped for a new member class!

DIRECTOR OF NEW MEMBER EXPERIENCE ✰
Maggie Gray | maggie777@ksu.edu
Major: Horticulture 
Minor: Business
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: The late night concerts Mackenzie Trippel and I would have in our room last semester. 

DIRECTOR OF LIFELONG MEMBERSHIP ✰
Catherine Szukalski | cgszukal@ksu.edu
Major:  
Minor:  
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: 

DIRECTOR OF ACADEMICS ✰
Kinsley Ochsner | kinsleyochsner@ksu.edu
Major: Biochemistry
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Going on hikes and having movie nights when quarantined at Pi Phi!

DIRECTOR OF FRATERNITY HERITAGE ✰
Olivia Hughes | och@ksu.edu
Major: 
Minor: 
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: 

DIRECTOR OF HOUSING ✰
Jordan Tauscher | jtauscher@ksu.edu
Major:
Minor:
Favorite Pi Phi Memory:

DIRECTOR OF MEMBER FINANCES ✰
Jaiden Anderson | jaidenanderson@ksu.edu
Major:
Minor:
Favorite Pi Phi Memory:

DIRECTOR OF PHILANTHROPY ✰
Katie Willard | katiebwillard@ksu.edu
Major: 
Minor:
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: 

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS/MARKETING ✰
Lina Sattarin | linaredrose@ksu.edu
Major:
Minor:
Favorite Pi Phi Memory:

DIRECTOR OF RECRUITMENT EVENTS ✰
Katie Lacy | kalacy@ksu.edu
Major: 
Minor: 
Favorite Pi Phi Memory:

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP SELECTION ✰
Katie Upton | kaupton@ksu.edu
Major: 
Minor: 
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: 

DIRECTOR OF LEADERSHIP ✰
Mary Robertson | merobert@ksu.edu
Major: Kinesiology 
Minor: Gerontology
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Sleepover before initiation with my PC. 

PANHELLENIC DELEGATE ✰
Mackenzie Trippel | mackenzie13@ksu.edu
Major: Life Sciences (Pre-Medicine)

Minor: Biology and Gerontology 
Favorite Pi Phi Memory:

 

DIRECTOR OF DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION ✰
Kathleen Shepard | krshepar@ksu.edu
Major:
Minor: 
Favorite Pi Phi Memory: