Pi Beta Phi
At Kansas State University
Chapter Leadership

2020 Executive Team​​​​​​​

CHAPTER PRESIDENT ✰

Elizabeth Mulholland | eamulhol@ksu.edu

Major: Kinesiology, Pre-Occupational Therapy

Minor: Spanish 

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Big Little reveal, because I found my best friend and biggest mentor!


VP OF OPERATIONS  ✰

Katie Ketel | kketel@ksu.edu

Major: Chemical Engineering

Minor: Business 

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Getting to live with all of my best friends everyday!


VP OF RISK MANAGEMENT ✰

Brittany Raines | blraines@ksu.edu

Major: Life Sciences, Pre-Dentistry 

Minor: Nutrition and Business

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Cookie bake dates & the friendships, experiences, and leadership opportunites Pi Phi has provided!


VP OF MEMBERSHIP EXPERIENCE ✰
Grace Vogel | gtvogel@ksu.edu 

Major: Organizational Management, Pre-Law

Minor: Political Science 

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Sleepovers with my best friends every night!


VP OF FINANCE & HOUSING ✰

Peyton Kavanagh | peyton9@ksu.edu

Major: Biology, Pre-Medicine

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Moving in last semester for work week and all of the fun we had before school started!


VP OF COMMUNITY RELATIONS ✰

Cameron Jones | cameron51700@ksu.edu

Major: Sales

Minor: Personal Financial Planning and Leadership Studies

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Going to College Weekend with the exec team and getting to know everyone better while learning how to make our chapter great!


VP OF RECRUITMENT ✰

Emily Armbrust | ejaksu@ksu.edu

Major: Nutritional Sciences and Gerontology, Pre-Medicine

Favorite Pi Phi Memory:


DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL EVENTS ✰

Annie Temple | atemple18@ksu.edu

Major: Elementary Education 

Minor: English

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Turning my room into a nail salon and doing so many girl's nails before semi-formal! 


DIRECTOR OF POLICY & PREVENTION EDUCATION ✰

Natalie Scheer | nmscheer@ksu.edu

Major: Kinesiology, Pre-Chiropractic 

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Bachelor nights with my girls and living with all my best friends!


DIRECTOR OF MEMBER CONDUCT ✰

Kegan England | keganengland@ksu.edu

Major: Psychology and 

Minor:

Favorite Pi Phi Memory:


DIRECTOR OF NEW MEMBER EXPERIENCE ✰
Lauren Lane | lelane@ksu.edu

Major:

Minor:

Favorite Pi Phi Memory:


DIRECTOR OF LIFELONG MEMBERSHIP ✰

Haley Priest | hvpriest@ksu.edu

Major: Marketing 

Minor: Certificate in Strategic Selling 

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Opening my bid card and running home to Pi Phi. It was such a special moment that I will chersish forever!


DIRECTOR OF ACADEMICS ✰

Katie Lacy | kalacy@ksu.edu

Major: Kinesiology and Gerontology, Pre-Occupational Therapy

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Living in the eight-girl suite and making lifelong friendships!


DIRECTOR OF FRATERNITY HERITAGE ✰

Jada Rezac | jrezac0@ksu.edu

Major: Architecture

Minor: Leadership Studies

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Spontaneous late night food runs and being so excited to come home from class to see my roommates!


DIRECTOR OF HOUSING ✰

Kate Boerger | keboerger@ksu.edu

Major:

Minor:

Favorite Pi Phi Memory:


DIRECTOR OF MEMBER FINANCES ✰

Mary Claire Bien | mcbien@ksu.edu

Major:

Minor:

Favorite Pi Phi Memory:


DIRECTOR OF PHILANTHROPY ✰

Anna Weigel | akweigel@ksu.edu

Major: Marketing 

Minor: Certificates in Strategic Selling and Data Analytics 

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Bachelor and movie nights in the suite with my best friends!


DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS/MARKETING ✰
Morgan Bettencourt | morganlbettencourt@ksu.edu

Major: Apparel Marketing

Minor: Business

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Living in the eight-girl suite getting ready for football games!


DIRECTOR OF RECRUITMENT EVENTS ✰

Claire Rogers | claireisabelle@ksu.edu

Major: Life Sciences, Pre-Occupational Therapy

Minor: Biology 

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Seeing my sister and cousin in front of Pi Phi on bid day and embracing them. Realizing I got to share a sisterhood with two of my favorite people is something I'll cherish forever!


DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP SELECTION ✰

Brooke Ackley | brookeackley@ksu.edu

Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders

Minor: Human Development and Family Studies

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Having the opportunity to live with and get to know both of the pledge classes I am sandwiched between!


DIRECTOR OF 

Taylor Alley | talley99@ksu.edu

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Minor: Mathematics

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: Late night conversations and knowing that these girls will be my lifelong friends!


PANHELLENIC DELEGATE ✰

Tyler Vondracek | tyvondracek@ksu.edu

Major:

Minor:

Favorite Pi Phi Memory: